Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Rebecca Rutan
Phone: (208) 468-1645
Brooks Moser
President Elect
Phone: (208) 732-1054
Kyle McGarry, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (208) 552-2300
Craig Warren, ARA
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (435) 881-0911
Alice Dalton, ARA
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (208) 732-1028
Skye Root, AFM, AAC
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (208) 908-3848
Trevor Knudsen
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (208) 552-2308